Monday, April 11, 2022

PWF #2 - State of Disunion

The Presidential Wrestling Federation’s pay-per-view event State of Disunion features an incredible slate of high-intensity matches:
  • Woodrow Wilson vs. Barack Obama
  • Six-man tag team match: Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, and James Monroe vs. Rutherford B. Hayes, James A. Garfield, and Benjamin Harrison
  • Wheelchair match: FDR vs. Harry Truman
  • PWF Tag Team Championship match: Teddy Roosevelt and William Howard Taft vs. George H.W. Bush and George W. Bush
  • Transcontinental Championship match: Andrew Jackson vs. John Quincy Adams
  • PWF Championship match: George Washington vs. Abraham Lincoln 

Dead Presidents Podcast Homepage (with links to access the podcast on your favorite podcast app!)